You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 ways to change your life by using steemit ! (Part - 1)

in #steemit6 years ago

This post is really inspiring. It inspired me so much.

I joined steemit last year but I am not that active. I am afraid to post something because I am afraid that others won't like my entry. But after reading this I feel so refreshed.

I've decided to be an active steemian just this week and posted 3 entries where I got low upvote or no vote at all. I got sad but when I read your article about being patient, now i am determined to grow and to learn more and hope to be as good as you are :)

Please cheer for me till then :)
Thank you so much for sharing this post!

Sort:  

Dont worry dear !!! Just keep it going.

People might or might not like ! First write for yourself and then write for others. I wrote for myself in the beginning, and now I write for others. Just write from your heart. Dont think about people. When u would like yourself, everyone else will 😋

Whenever u feel demotivated u can come to my blog 😬😁😛

Thanks for your comment.

I followed you so I won't miss any of your post 😉

Thanks for the advice! I'll keep them in mind 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25