You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the heck I became a bilingual person

in #steemit7 years ago

Languages can be beautiful, I also started learning english through cartoons, tv and music, hadn't realised how fortunate I was until I was older and saw how sometimes it would get me more recognition than some of my peers, many things such as steemit have made me enforce that realisation but now it kinda sucks that I speak it better than my native tongue. Lol So at some point I plan to also spread it here as I also improve my english. Thanks for the good read, the motivation and shoutout to @minnowsupporter too for revealing another talent.

Sort:  

Thank you @ange.nkuru for your words and for sharing me this part of your life. I think many of us have taken the decision to learn doing something through the available means and this is really valuable when it comes to put it on practice. And yea, of course I'll be supporting what @minnowsupporter is doing for us!

Thank you so much @ange.nkuru just like @felobtc you are a talent :) just continue supporting @minnowsupporter and you might be the one to be featured next :) Check on my post to find out what is Feature a Steemian and how to be one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87