You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A quick of review of each of the 28 tools available on steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey, appreciate you took the time to check all of those tools up.
about steem.ly, not sure what you mean by "not sure how practicable this is".
Do you know what a short URL service is?
Would you prefer your comments to have links like this: https://steemit.com/steemit/@anduweb/vote-and-curate-throughout-the-day-doing-it-all-at-once-slows-your-voting-power-recovery-and-decreases-your-rewards
or like this: https://steem.ly/howcool

You could also use markdown styling but with steem.ly you get cool links and very soon, stats on how many people clicked your link and so on.

Sort:  

will update, and lookup URL service. I was gonna link everything but it's just as easy through steemtools. some of the tools on here are bit too technical for me.

Don't get me wrong, I'm not saying that so you change your review. It's your review :)
I'm trying to understand what you meant, that's why I'm asking..
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88