I was added to the blacklist! My video message for Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I was added to the blacklist!

My video message for Steemit:

Hi Steemit! 

I wrote down my video message specifically to prove my identity! Please support me! 

I am the author of my work! Here are a few of them: 

My page is VKontakte Alena Bessonova.

With respect  @andrianna 

Thank you all for your support! I think this error will soon be corrected! And I can again share with you my work!

Sort:  

How all this happened?

I do not know. Maybe it's an error

Ohh so sad, Have you appealed against it?

@andrianna this seems to be like a horrible mistake. Somebody is basically abusing cheetah. hope it doesn't discourage you from steeming.
@originalworks

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @fukako. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @andrianna to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Feeling sorry to see you in this situation @andrianna. Pray god to sort out from this very soon and share your art and drawing.I saw in steemchat they are not responding .why?Try to sort out this problem quickly.

I see in the Cheetah message here it says, "To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat." Have you done this yet? This may be a good place to start if you have not already done it.

You will get this fixed I am sure of it.

Thank you! I already addressed. But there is no answer :(

A really good idea to post a short video of yourself with your (excellent) artwork.

I hope this gets resolved speedily for you.

I always support you andrianna, I know that you are real

I believe in you

I recorded a video for Steemit! The video shows a few of my works

I see

No problem, Prove them that your works are real

I think that all that I have in my power I have done

Why the cheetah add you into blacklist and also downvote your comment ?

Hoping this will resolve fast enough......ps: love your drawings!! :)

I am very sorry that this is happening to you @andrianna :(

I hope this error will be solved soon! And I will again share my work with you! In any case, thanks for the support! I appreciate all who support me in this situation!

I am sure it will work out fine. Your work it clearly yours. I am sorry for this trouble.
I will be watching closely and will upvote when it can help you.
All the best,
bucky

Sorry this has happened to you. I hope all is sorted soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69