My things this way I don't know way?

in #steemit2 years ago (edited)

river-g6f7373f18_1920.jpg

istockphoto-1360783154-170667a.jpg
I woke up around 11:30, thinking that something I didn't finish was bothering me.
I should have just slept, but when I wake up and sit in front of the computer, my sleep runs away, and my thoughts rush to talk like friends.

So I was snooping around, so I decided to do something I didn't have the courage to do because I was always fiddling with it.
So, I sent the BTG, which I had been serving on the Upbit exchange as if it were a Shinjukudan, to Binance, which knew the way a few days ago.

And I can't deposit even after waiting for Hasewol

However, it came into my wallet a few hours later, but when I tried to exchange it for Solana, the trading code did not appear at all.

No, yesterday, I knew the road and tried to move. Is there such a disappointment? I have been fiddling around and haven't been able to wear 50,000 won sneakers in my life, so I decided to buy 5 million won shoes. It's better to hit the stick, but it's not. The love I had for BTG so far is fading away. No, it's ridiculous that gold is traded on Binance.

So I said let's clean it up, sold all the remaining half, exchanged it for Ether, sent it to Binance, bought the shoes I liked, and also bought some sparkling jewels and put them in there.

After doing that, it's 7 o'clock.
It will stay up all night.
But starting today, I feel like I'm flying in the sky.
Anyway, I want to make walking a little nicer, take the money that everyone likes, and pick mulberries after seeing you.

In fact, after walking steadily since spring, the vague concerns I had had disappeared.
The thing I was most worried about was whether I would have time to walk, but when I actually walked, there were more things I could do while walking than I thought.

Once you post on your smartphone, you can even talk to multiple people while walking.
When I walked around, I saw things I couldn't see when I was driving or riding a bicycle, and I became more interested in the environment around me.

So, if you go by car and pass by or decide to go somewhere nearby, you will often meet things you see or meet and get to know every nook and cranny of the neighborhood.
In a nutshell, it's good to know things you didn't know even if you were close to living, so it's nice to have a writing book with you.

Now that I have spent a lot of money, I am going to try my best with the idea of ​​adding one more fun to my life, expecting that there will be more to gain than just walking.
It's a pity, but now that I think about it, I think BTG was a good-looking dog apricot.
It's so sad and heartbreaking, but now that I see it, it's slipping down on Upbeat as well.
Even though BTG was cleaned up with great losses, I think that a new opportunity has been given to me, and now I want to give up my dream of gold and put some expectations on Stephen GMT.
But that's it.
No matter how you look at it, I think that there is nothing like Steam in cryptocurrency.
I think I discovered one more reason today to love, protect, and develop Steam more.
Good luck to all Steemians.
thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

The second image used in your post is not copyright free. You have taken the post from the link below.

https://www.123rf.com/photo_181347446_esg-icon-concept-circulating-in-the-hands-of-young-women-for-environment-society-and-governance-sg-e.html

It is not allowed to run as your own. Please turn it off. Hope you will pay attention.

Please read those post and be careful.


1 Guidelines for Steemit Users. [ Abuse Watcher ]

2 Our Downvote Policy - "Aggressively downvoting posts is not a solution"

नमस्ते
@anashkhan1 ,

मुझे लगता है आप इस प्लैटफॉर्म पर नए है इसीलिए आप सभी दिशा निर्देशों का पालन किए बिना पोस्ट कर रहे है जोकि आपके इस प्लेटफार्म पर यात्रा के लिए मुस्किल साबित हो सकता है।

आप सबसे पहले @newcomers कम्युनिटी में जाइए और अपना इंट्रोडक्शन पोस्ट कीजिए और उसके बाद आगे के achivement को भी पूरा कीजिए । जिससे की आप इस प्लैटफॉर्म को भली भांति समझ पाएंगे।

अगर कोई बाते समझने में परेशानी हो रहीं हो तो आप मुझे Discord के जरिए संपर्क कर सकते है।

Regard
@deepak94
Country Representative India 🇮🇳
Discord Id - deepak94#7616

Jai Hind 🇮🇳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46