Sort:  

Why would I need to look over it again? You just said that you powered down your SP in order to purchase SP? On what planet does that make any sense? It ain't fucking this one that's for sure.

I powered down SP into Steem. I leased 10k SP from minnowbooster for 400 Steem. Need me to write it in crayon or are you gonna keep making assumptions?

I'm glad I could finally get you to admit that you bought your position rather than earning it.

You mean like you did? You didn't. Nice try, though, Turbo-Lenin.

Yes, exactly like I did. My argument is not about you buying steem, it's about you claiming that you earned it all when you clearly rented it. What part of that do you not understand?

The part where I didn't earn the Steem I used to rent SP. Which is exactly the point you made. I didn't purchase Steem to lease SP. What part of that do you not understand? Want me to draw it in crayon for you?

I never said you didn't earn any of it, I said you didn't earn all of it and your transaction history proves that. /shrug.

Yes, I want you to draw that in crayon for me. Then when you grow up, you can start to use pencils.

Might be too much for you to handle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99