Are you still writing on Steemit? 💡

in #steemit5 years ago

A179.jpg

Where are the people on Steemit? I saw that the engagement on the platform has dropped...

Me despido por el momento, nos vemos en mi próximo post.😘💋

No olvides seguir mi blog y redes sociales:

AnaHilarski.com

Steemit/@AnaHilarski

Twitter.com

YouTube.com

Instagram.com

Sort:  

I'm working on steem 1 year and it's good platform any social sites . If you read my previous post I hope you enjoyed .

Namaste

Posted using Partiko Android

I think people are migrating to other UIs like Busy and STEEMPeak ... but I still post on steemit sometimes too

Posted using Partiko iOS

!tip

still here!

🎁 Hi @anahilarski! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @doitvoluntarily!

@doitvoluntarily wrote lately about: Is This An End To Netflix Password Sharing? Feel free to follow @doitvoluntarily if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Yeah. Am seeing a dip in engagement too...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71