You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemArt My Twist...Feel Free to use it ! Giving back !

in #steemit7 years ago

You've done well.

I recently made the steemit logo out of my own belly button fluff for my first post. ![steemit2.jpg]

()

Looking at it now I wonder to my self what the hell I was thinking. Oh well it's on the blockchain now. I'll follow you for more art. Thanks

Sort:  

ohhh ! you just cracked me up lol ... maybe I should do one of filtballs of my hairbrush lol ... thank you for sharing that no longer so intimate detail about the activities in your belly button ... I shall cherish the image that I never knew would dawn before my eyes ... Steem on and keep up the creative fun ! hihi

Thank you and sorry I think. Here's if you haven't seen it already.

Enjoy everything. Bye.

No sorry ... your logo and your comment totally wins in my book !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48