You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Statistics show that only 10 Steemians will click on this post so I'm counting on 10 comments which will hopefully unravel the mystery of getting a decent amount of views!

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree with you and i think it comes down to the way the feed is presented. I also love to create my own original content and find it so annoying to have to compete with so much copy and paste posts before it quicky falls down the feed. I hope the community feature, which is promised will help us sift through all the clutter and be able to spend our time viewing posts which are of more value. For now i think we just have use rhis time to create our own voice on Steemit whatever the views. Hopefully the filtering will improve.

Sort:  

Wow you've got an interesting trail upvoting this post. Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47