The best tip on steemit I've red

in #steemit7 years ago

write-593333__480.jpg hello steemit, yesterday I'm asking help to everyone here on steemit how I can improve my writing skills? How to gain steem power and SBD? There are some who shared their tips and that's what I trying to apply.

I researched and I red if you want to be successful in steemit make writing as a passion. Everytime you write you put your heart on it. To make your content more valuable.

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

I agree, dont look for what you gain..look for what you learn. Give a year or more..then see what will happen.

upvoted and follow you, check out my latest post about
Amazing masterpiece - The power of pen and ink, the work of enchanted mind...

Thank you sir I know that time will come I'll develop it and I'll be a successful writer. @bobiecayao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87