You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Beginner's Guide: A Collection Of The Best Resources To Help You Get Started

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi I just followed you and yr this post really make me pay attention to you! finally a post for new steemers like me looking for a one stop resource for Steemit lol thanks!

Sort:  

Hi Ksenia, I just read your first post and what I can say and comment is wow a simple interesting introduction you have this earn you $114.79! Unbelievable..realised we have the same food blogging passion just followed you in Instagram my id is @mrhappyforfood. So excited that I have lots of things to learn from you and follow you now...thanks to Steemit!

Nice to meet you @alvinng77 :) Thanks for stopping by and checking out this and my intro post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16