Sort:  

Do you like posting at night? It is 9 PM ICT Saigon time where I am.

I would love to by I am dead tired that time, my shift starts at 5 am. We are just neighbors, Vietnam is just west of the Philippines. Cheers :)

It is different for each of us based on our own followers. Did you get the same result doing yourself?

Hmm, well I haven't tried posting at night here lately. Only during day time, which is now, and some of my posts get attention. Thanks to my followers for that. I'll give it a try tomorrow night here, day time there :)

Excellent I would say I hope it works but then I would be trying to play God in deciding what the outcome should be?

We'll see about that. Forgot to post yesterday evening here because we went to a museum and ate at a Mexican fast food after. I'll post this evening and let you know about the outcome, cheers :)

Great good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30