COMING TO BALI FOR 10 DAYS - ANY STEEMIANS IN INDONESIA?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys and girls!! Super excited to come to Indonesia to Bali with @ivargereiko

I wanted to meet some stemians who are based there!!!! Who is here?? Let's meet up and have a nice meet up!!! 


BALI HERE WE COME!!!!



Sort:  

O dear, I wish I could be there and meet you. I have seen a lot of love within the steemit community and now I really want to meet steemians. Not now, but hopefully down the line we might meet somewhere. Best of luck for the tour.
I joined steemit last week, so just upvoted and followed you to not miss out the interesting content coming from you in future.
@suf1an

wow

Welcome to Indonesia and enjoy your holiday in Bali

travel safe! have lots of fun! :)

Been to Bali long time ago, but ceratinly have native friends who can help you with travel and food and sight seeing

at least two i believe

heart to heart, samstonehill

Would it be okay if you add another tag #indonesia as they would easily see this post?
I just checked outbtheir tag and it has pretty a big number of folks who would love to meet you!
https://steemit.com/trending/indonesia

I am from Uganda though!!!!

yes thats a good point!!! :)

Have fun and enjoy.

Hello. Nice to meet you. I am a Korean stemians.
The picture of Bali is really wonderful~~! LOl
If you come to Korea later, I think you will be a very issue in Korea if you do a meet-up with Korean stemians~ I like short articles because I am not good at English yet.
Thank you for writing such a good article ~!

waaaww...waww ... I really want to got back, maybe to the fore course will also be following your journey. the stunning beaches

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28