You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From 0 to 400 Followers in 3 weeks – My First impressions of Steemit, and where I think we should go

in #steemit7 years ago

I did not know when I first commented on your introduction post, that I will be there almost a week trying to bring sanity into some very flat minds , but always keeping the discussion to a certain level, at least from my side :)

Steemit has a long way to go and it evolves with a every HF. It will never be perfect as perfect system does not exist, will be evolving.

Planned to meet you in Paris, but did not made it, as we had a very tight schedule and got only on Sunday a little out when it started raining(but when does it not rain in Paris)

Keep it up

Sort:  

Sorry for dragging you into that dead-end! :P
I believe more and more in the platform the more time I spend speaking with experienced users on different chat-channels. And the more I understand where the fundamental technology can go.

Would have been awesome to meet-up in Paris. Let's try again next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87