You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Planet Is For Everyone - Some Money Making Machines (Utopian, DTube And Slothicorn)

in #steemit7 years ago

thank you so much about this article, it is so full of helpful information, I did not know I am such a success story, but the truth is that I work on steemit and discord all day :)) and I was so lucky to find slothicorn magic :P
Maybe I should explain in an article how and why I have big rewords on my posts, because some of the work is behind the scenes in discord and interacting with people and engaging a lot in projects to be posted in the future

Sort:  
I did not know I am such a success story, but the truth is that I work on steemit and discord all day :)) and I was so lucky to find slothicorn magic :P

All this happened because you are a beautiful artists.

Maybe I should explain in an article how and why I have big rewords on my posts, because some of the work is behind the scenes in discord and interacting with people and engaging a lot in projects to be posted in the future

Yup yup, go ahead and write a detail post. Small accounts who haven'e been with much success here leave this platform and some of them are very good at what they do. May be your post force them not to leave this platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75