I strongly Disagree with You!

in #steemit6 years ago

I just read recently the post of bernie dictating Bots owners to stop or block top 50 Authors who used bidbots.

The post here say:

Call to bot owners to block top 50 rewarded authors!

The trending page looks like shit and bot owners are responsible.

The top authors, earning the most rewards are perpetuating the problem by continuously boosting their posts with bots resulting in a trending page with the same authors over and over.

Bot owners, please block these authors and let some fresh faces use your bots. I’m sick of seeing @aggroed, @brituff, @slowwalker etc over and over again with thier nonsense.


Bernie is like some (I dunno) dictating steemians to do this and not doing that! Or otherwise he will threat you to start Flagging your contents! (Is this decentralized steemit?)

Will I say, I disagree

If you want this to stop, better rally to stop all steemit bid bots.
Bidbots ruin steemit
Bidbots does not help but offer greed.

I used bidbots because steemit allow it, but the truth is, I don't like it

  • This bidbots are greedy. Offering you a total loss of investment.

metioning few like @aggroed, @brituff, @slowwalker is like you are inviting another whale wars. Where you aren't tired of name calling instead of talking to them directly?

I don't know what was your problem. But I see it not a proper way!

Did you think BIDBOTS offer help to steemians? or offer Distruction to Steemit?

Sort:  

No offense, but why meddle with other's business? You can't stop people from doing what they want just because you said so. It's the same as you can't stop breathing as long as your alive.

Hey! It's just me and my opinion! :3

No offense, but why meddle with other's business? You can't stop people from doing what they want just because you said so. It's the same as you can't stop breathing as long as your alive.

like what you said: It's just me and my opinion!

Greed will implode in the end and the villain, will fall down in his or her own self-made pit! @albertvhons

Well, if these bots also block BS and he also blocks himself with all of his bot friends, then this is actually the first thing I hear from this guy, that really makes some sense!

i find this guy selective,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28