My Journey to 30,000 Steem Power ContinuessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I currently have 25523 Steem Power as I think Steem will greatly exceed a $1 billion market cap over the next year. It's also tons of fun being part of this community and for me, having a decent amount of upvote power is a part of that experience. About 3,000 of my Steem had been stuck on Poloniex, but the wallet has been reenabled tonight so I did a very quick transfer (Steem is one of the quickest transfers among all the coins) and immediately powered it all up.

I'm setting the goal of having 30,000 Steem Powered up sometime over the next 2 to 3 months. I hope to reach this goal by selling other investments and also by blogging and curating here. Wish me luck!

Steem tried to break 100k satoshi recently and now is back down around 70k. I bought that 3000 on Polo recently at average price around 64k. Activity on the site has gone up so much and will likely continue climbing. Will this pressure the price higher?

Steem_Chart

There are so many reasons I think Steem will go up at least 10 fold, but I'll save that for another post as there's a lot I have to say on that topic :). Steem on!

Sort:  

Poloniex steem withdrawal felt like forever! Will be following you on your journey to 30k steem! Good luck!

Yes lol, and thanks! I wish you well on your journeys as well!

Spread the LOVE

According to Steemstats.com I need to go easy on the upvoting for a little bit as I'm down to have my maximum upvote due to a lot of upvoting recently lol. But there's a little!

You can check your voting power and act accordingly.

Check it on www.steemdb.com/@your username

Thank you!
Everyone deserves the hugs

Good luck! It will be great!:)

Nice char! Good luck with your goal :]

Damn bro, 30k. You'll get there. I finally hit my 10k target, not sure what the next will be. I have similar observations about the steem price. Covered it in my price review post yesterday. We need to stay above 60-65k area, period.

Happy that you got your stuck steem back. Today I transferred my sbd to poloniex wallet but still they have not come to my account. What should I do now? The wallet is enabled now on poloniex.

Good luck! It will be great! Teach me how :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94