You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 The Villan's Comps - Adopt a Minnow for a Month - V3

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This is a fantastic opportunity to provide the much needed exposure to steemians under the radar. I think there is fantastic content being generated especially by new steemians but the system is sort of skewed against those that have decided to give this a try. Wonderful initiative - keep it up.

Sort:  

Hey thanks, yeah it's a good way to get a helping hand.
Don't forget to follow me so I can mark your entry as valid :)

  • Upvoted this post ✔️
  • Resteemed this post ✔️
  • Followed me ✔️
  • Reputation 45 and below ✔️


src

Congratulations this entry is valid, good luck.
You earned me as a follower and I just up voted your last 3 posts at 20% :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85