Shouldn't STEEMIT have a moment of general pardon for banned members

in #steemit7 years ago

banned-stamp_Gk5qgSdd.jpg

I am of the opinion that STEEM is a project that needs the support of its members. In as much I do not support plagiarism, but I strongly support the principle of forgiveness and embrace. I understand that the only way to generate STEEM is through writing and posting on STEEMIT, but in the case that everyone is banned, the question then becomes who will generate the STEEM? Continuous banned can lead to lost of interest in the STEEMIT Project. I am not sure that STEEMIT has a way of balancing banned members with new ones. Bitcoin is what it is today because of balance, promotion, miners, and all accepting policy.
I have been banned but despite my appeals I still get the message from @cheetah. I suggest to STEEMIT admin that they should look into the plight of banned members, who are willing to change and move STEEMIT forward. THANK YOU.

Sort:  

@cheetah @ @fubar.bdhr there are racist nothing less and by the way steem is a scam just discover that its not decentralised they are just hunting for big crypto fan to invest and packed up. shit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85