You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm under flag attack by the Steemit Puritain Crowd... And they are going to be sorry if they don't stop!

in #steemit8 years ago

You should haven't pay any tiniest attention to these people IMHO. They are a huge drain source of wasting of your time, bring negativity to your life. Keep working on what you do.

Sort:  

Thanks for your support and I agree. These kinds of people are nothing but negativity. If it didn't affect my payout I wouldn't at all. It's kinds of it a tough situation as lately my more Artistic and non-nude work and single image post of those pieces have not been doing that well $3.00 to $6.00

Where the more explicit work is making more money $15.00-$20+ but then it get's flagged and attacked.

I post what makes money as that is what allows me to keep shooting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83