‘What You Sow, Is What You Reap!’

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

AFD749C0-4552-48AD-8FF7-2E34FD9D6195.jpeg

My dear steemians, I received a message from a friend, a friend who regards me as a friend, coz really I don’t recall his name in my memory. It’s not that my memory is failing, it would be impossible coz my genes from both sides of my parents has excellent memory. My father dictates to me the recipe details of my grandma’s recipes, and his secret invention how he did his ‘wet and cold’ process of ‘Organic Coconut Virgin Oil!’ at the age of 90! How can you beat that! Anyway, before I get lost from what I have to share . . . This person share to me this beautiful story that I think all of us should read and contemplate! Here it is!

45186899-0CDB-4274-BE65-6DF89224F365.jpeg

3EA5D3E6-3FA9-4189-B975-0827F7618633.jpeg

Just a thought . . . ‘What you sow, is what you reap!’

Hope you like this! God bless!

Discord channel https://discordapp.com/invite/uuTxHcC

Watch SteemSchools Logo.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful picture and story

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you like it, Shashiprabha! It’s a good gesture from the heart!

Wow...exotic naturally

Thanks, juvepjanic5! Glad you like it!

Beautiful and good quality content.
Excellent post

Thanks, flysky! I glad you like it!

This post was down voted by a person who is so jealous and who is not creative enough to post good post for himself, that what he does is to go around and down votes others because he is a ‘chronic envious person’, watch it!

This post was down voted by a person who is so jealous and who is not creative enough to post good post for himself, that what he does is to go around and down votes others because he is a ‘chronic envious person’, watch it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82