‘My Colorful Photography’

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

‘My Colorful Photography!
7B1DE2E3-8D5D-4F9D-92B4-4839956C48AD.jpeg

This is but just one of the colorful scene I saw in this beautiful grand place I went to! I will share to you the rest later! Hope you like my post!

Discord channel https://discordapp.com/invite/uuTxHcC

Watch SteemSchools Logo.gif

Sort:  

Lovely colors, madam @aidasfg7...
And also a very impressive photography...
Really like it...❤

Oh yes, i missed your voice in the Karaoke Class this day...:(
Hope tomorrow i can hear your singing again...😀☕❤

Have a lovely day, Madam...❤

Thank you, zaimrofiqi! Thanks for liking my photos and missing my crooked voice! no worries, I will be there! I was just busy, and I don’t want to take the time for your competition! I want be there if no competition coz time is limited and you won’t complete your 100 songs! Did you make it to 100?? Again, thank you for joining!

You are most welcome, madam @aidasfg7...
See you later...☕❤❤

There is always the uniqueness of photography that you upload madam. A colorful city, like this colorful life.

Yes, taslem, I want to share to of you the world that I visit! It’s most beautiful feeling when you share to most people the beauty that God has allowed us to enjoy! Thank you!

You welcome, madam😊😊

Very nice and Kanaipur photographs are very nice clip

resteem done

Thanks for liking it Tipu77!

Thank you so much for being happy that you have given me a parcent of votes in a single parcThank you so much for being happy that you have given me a parcent of votes in a single parc

Great post, congratulations!!!

Thank you, juandelima! For liking my work!

absolutely it is very colourful

Now this is called the colourful world, and in my opinion the choices of colourful lights are really awesome and literally this place have the essence of disco and wherever we are watching, we can see beautiful lightings and every colour have strong essence. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Seems to be a funny place madaam! Thanks for lighting Steemit with this photography! See you on Discord!

GUAO MI AMIGA CLARO QUE ME ENCANTAN TUS FOTO AMIGA REALMENTE DISFRUTO TUS PUBLICACIONES FELICIDADES MADAN @aidasfg7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29