You have to write your first sentence right in this header–position, because Steemit has cut the first sentence in the blog's teasers. Thank you for your attention!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

afrog-title-454x418.JPG

Edit: Thank you, the issue is solved! Layout complete again.
THIS HAS BEEN A RANT BEFORE, STEEMIT! Ribbit. The rules of visual communication are good for babies. We watch it, since grey letters are guiding our eyes through white backgrounds on screen. Now Steemit rules the rules of a blog's layout . Some juvenile birds cutted the exposition of our postings super– important first sentence, nearly to a quater of the origin length. Look to all the empty black space around our blog, dear reader! Steemit Inc. found out, there is a very urgent need to cut our first sentence, maybe because of a shortage of black space sourrounding the blog. Yes, I think I'm on the edge of my understanding, now. Are there kids doing all the work in New York actually? This is the only reason I'm able to fiddle out, where this bottomless brashness comes from.

Hi – nice to read you here in between all the black space, dear friend. Do you know what I've wrote to my dear followers once before? How could you know? You never read me before, may be. Well, I told them,
my fellow newbies, lovely fresh Steemians, your first sentence is the most important sentence of the posting. The blog–zappers (once, we called them curators) will surely stop for a good header. But your first sentence is the only reason, it sucks them in.

Yes I know Steemit, it is very important how your look is. But now have a look, how I look after watching the new sensation of cutting our first sentence. It's shown in the picture, for your pleasure. Steem on, New York! You did it!

Pardon. Black is, when you toggle (Main Menu) to the night view. Of course you can think "white", where I've wrote "black" in this comment, if you are in the day view of Steemit blog. Attention! It makes no sense to think "black", when I wrote "white". Ribbit.

Sort:  

Posted a beautiful and useful post. Thank you

…ribbit… you are very welcome

Took me a while to understand what this post is about, finally understood it haha
Cool Post!
Grüße aus Nähe Mannheim :)

Thanks and greetings to the area close to Mannheim. Now Steemit solved the posting's first line and the whole blog is like a blog has to be.

Thank you for the new layout, Steemit. It's OK now!

you are welcome…ribbit…

Thanks

Love the blog!
BORK! BORK!

I almost replied .. it's okay now but then I saw your edit :D
that's a good one you put it on top ;)

Thanks for your informstive post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17