You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Abuse: What The...??

in #steemit6 years ago

I understand your plight on this issue, it has been like that right from time, what I don't like is seeing those claiming to flag abuse Doing the same thing. Maybe they are powerful people who believe nothing could happen to them due to their influence on steemit. And I can say that the abuse account is owned by one person is my on view because if that is not the case it wouldn't be like that, nothing changed in their messages. I can't stop asking this question, is steemit decentralized enough with all these holy shit I'm seeing around. There are still some sacred cows, who go away with justice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47