Is Jerry Banfield Leaving Steem? Is that going to effect anything here?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I have not been keeping up with the regular Steem stuff, instead I have been just posting a thing here and there. I got a request that he was on my witness list and I needed to remove him. I had forgot I had even added him on there since it was from when I first stared with Steem.

Anyway I know he is one of the more popular guys on the platform so if anyone knows the story of what is going on, and what kind of effect "if any" him leaving will do to the platform.

Thanks

Adam Donmez

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Most likely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23