Here is a video of me yelling at crowds in downtown san diego, california tonight to "BUY BITCOIN! SINGUP FOR STEEMIT MAKE MONEY POSTING STUFF ONLINE! ITS LIKE IF REDDIT OR FACEBOOK PAID YOU!" yelling out of my car, hope you enjoy!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

II just started yelling "Bitcoin! Blockchain Technology! I made $FIve Hundred bucks in a month doing what I normaly do on facebook and instagram for free!"


that was me tonight just now! Yelling about steemit and bitcoin from my car at people on the street at restaurant and bars downtown san diego! and i plan to keep doing it! I have ALREADY probably talked to over 70 people now in the last few weeks about crypto currency on the street, especially everytime i go to the legal cannabis dispensary, i tell everyone there about steemit! They even let me put this banner up on the wall of the dispensary!
BitcoinCarBannr2.png
And I have this taped up on the inside back and side windows of my car!

I even tried to chase the Google Street View Van with @higomex to get a printed version of this image with my bitcoin QR code on it, to try and get my bitcoin Address on Google Street View!

And i realized this is my mission in life...I basically talk to everyone I see about steemit, get their number, tell em how much ive been making how i turned five bucks into 400 with siacoin and ow my steemit went from 0 to almost six hundred bucks from just posting stuff like I normally post to my instagram
http://www.instagram.com/ackza770 or http://www.facebook.com/oneworldwithin

except those website are greedy and dont pay customers who are the ones creating ALL the content in the first place! Steemit works because social media works! IF FACEBOOK can be worth over 200 Billion why would steemit not become any bigger than our current close to 300 Million market cap? we have a LOT of growing to do! this is JUSt the begginning!

I plan on making a video tomorrow where I am gonna talk to 1000 different people about Steemit.com and singing up and to get wit crypto currency (and ill show how many already know about it) i wot stop till I ask 100 people if they wanna make money online with steemit show em like I have, ill even print out flyers with all the info they need, the ones I have been printing out like my banner shown above, it includes info about steemit and how they can make money just posting or curating or INVESTING in steempower to curate like @thejohalfiles a steemit millionaire who doesnt have a single post and only curates comments making thousands in steem per month! Illwalk around and approach 100 diffferent people tomorrow all on video! I will tell every person who seems interested how Im making a video for Steemit/Youtube and how I wanna help them all make money online using existing social media skills, sow em how much Ive made i last month and how much more they can make by buying steempower how its a crypto currency just like bitcoin and I think I will bring in a lot of local san diegans!

You can do this in YOUR area! we will call it the steemit 100 people invite challenge! Imagine how many people we can all bring into steemit of we all go givee flyers liek mine to 100 different people a day! I am gona do this multipel time many days ina row all over town! Lets do this steemit!

Sort:  

Subliminal, liminal and superliminal.

Ha, awesome! I didn't read but watched the video. I got pumped! I wanted to be on the street yelling bitcoin back at ya! We're gonna be millionaires!! Ahhhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97