Ackza's first steemit Vlog @craig-grant style! Steem up 33% and Whoever bought a lot of Steem the last few days at $1 are VERY happy right now!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Since I now know enough about Steemit to Vlog about it, I decided to finally do a Morning Vlog In the style of @craig-grant and @trevonjb and @mrviquez who inspire me to actually Vlog!

And we should be marketing steem and convincing people to buy Steempower because steem is on its way back to $2 and then $3 and then $10 before the end of the year! Steem will go from $1 to $2 faster than Bitcoin can double, which needs to go from $4000 to $8000 so psychologically steem seems cheaper and a better deal and so let's start marketing Steem to more people!

So call your family members and friends today, show them how much Steem has gone up in just a few hours! Explain how if they would have bought $1000 worth of styeem theyd have an extra $330 right now! Explain how much of a better investment steem is than any other crypto currency out there!


(Thanks to @tytran for sending me the Steemit T shirt and Steemit Cofee mug I used in my vlog! @tytran also bought $4000 worth of steempower and we all need to convince people to invest in steempower to keep the price of steem rising!)

If you have questions about bitcoin steemit crypto or making money mining or marketing, feel free to email me [email protected] or text/call me (619) 302 0398 and....

Follow @Ackza


Sort:  

Thank you so much @ackza I am still very new at this, but I definitely want to buy steempower but I don't have anything in my wallet yet, but hopefully I will this week. I don't really understand this whole steem and steempower and how to trade or buy, so any help or ideas would be a huge help. I'm following you so that I can keep learning from you. I know you said to buy steempower first, but I have to wait to make some money in my wallet first.

You have my upvote. There is no better person to learn about Steemit from than @ackza. I am impressed with his energy and enthusiasm about this platform. He convinced me to buy Steem Power when I had 5000 steems just sitting at an exchange as I was going to hold it long term. For a chance to win more Steems, participate in my Mayweather vs McGregor Contest - just pick the winner and the round (or by decision) and if you win, the first prize is 100 steems. Second and third prizes are 50 and 25 steems each, and I have been upvoting the replies made on that post. Anyway this is a great time to be in this platform as it is still new. So far I've learned things, mostly about cryptocurrencies and altcoins that have been making me money, so I buy Steem Power with my profits to upvote as a way to give back to the Steemit community. Stick around @joalvarez, and enjoy the ride.

Thank you @tytran for the awesome comment. I will definitely check out your Mayweather vs McGregor contest since my husband and I are boxers and kickboxers ourselves. So we are into fighting and to get a chance to win more Steems; that's awesome. Thanks so much for your help and trying to give back to the Steemit community. This is why I love this so much because everyone tries to help and support each other while sharing their opinion and sharing ideas.

This post recieved a vote from @minnowpond. For more information click https://steemit.com/steemit/@minnowpond/boost-your-rewards-with-minnowpond

nice post ...i upvoted you plz upvote me!!

I plan to invest in some in about a month

by then it could already be $5 or even $10, you should invest now while its still $1 and under $2! you will regret not buying in now !
Look we are going back to our 3 month high of almost $3 back in june, wre headed back thre now!


I know you are right, however when the money is available is the best time to invest Lol.. unless of course you want to invest for me... so see the market down at that time .. haha

I can help you investl Me and my friends @tytran and @higomex and @stellabelle and getting pretty good at recognizing trneds also @trevonjb is getting really good at poicking new altcoins and we will teach u some nice altcoins to dip your toes in like EOS and all the new coins on bittrex, and if i had to tell you one coin to pick well i cant theres like 10! text me whenever u want 619 302 0398

I credit the Steemit platform for my newfound knowledge of cryptocurrencies. You can learn a lot here. I'm thankful for the day I came across @ackza's ad on CL because ever since then I have gained an immense level of knowledge on cryptos. I told @ackza dozens of times: I never believed in social media sites and never signed up with any of those sites like FB, IG, etc. but once I learned about Steemit, not only did I sign up, I invested in Steem and Steem Power. I'm in it for the long term and I buy on the dips. So don't feel down on the dips. They are opportunities to accumulate more.

yup there is NO OTHER place not even reddit or btctalk forums where you can ever EVER learn about this many crypto currencies! THIS IS CRYPTO CEJNTRAl io mean WHERE LESE can you actualy get pootsthat REWARD you for being correct and punish you for posting scams and spams?!?!

I guess I have to thank @steemcleaners for developing a system to "cl;ean" steem from spam or scams I just wish they would spend a little more time and money and treat it more seriously and not just as a side hobby bcauyse we cant go around flagging people in venezuela and developing world users, and also flagging people from a high power account with the name "steem" in it turns peopel OFF nd leads thgem to believe steem is centralized and has admins....its really unfair to the community to just pop out like that I had a conversation with @higomex about it today and it really makes people angry that there are whales here with automated bots, i mean, i dont get flagged on facebook for sharing referal links, whatever i dont wanna keep whining about it and i respect the early adopters right to do with this blockchain what they wish just like early adopters of bitcoin were able to amass bitcoins and thus steer the direction of bitcoin community....

ANYWAY Remember Egold?!? remember the TalkGold forums and HYIP High yield Investment programs?? That offered 1 percent a day and used Egold?? I rEMEMBR when Egold wad eventually SHut Down and the Talk Gold forums were telling me about this DECENTRALIZED system of money transfer, they caled it Bitcoin an I was like "Ok Ive had enough of these scams! And now teh scammers want to set up their own decentralized banking system?? Then who will I go to when I get scammed??" This was in 2008 and I remember the talk gold forums talking about this new decentralized money system that they could use instead of egold lol

man it was a crazy time u rememebr any of that? @sdtran says he rememberes the egolkd HYIP dayz too!

If we believe in the platform and back that belief with not only our sweat equity but our money as well, I think that you are correct that we can easily see it double, triple, or quadruple this year. It is an interesting point about how much less movement is needed for it to double.

nice post

thanks man! i am just excited steem is performing in the markets again! I KNEW it would go up once it fell down to $1 or below, people like whales cant resists buying iot on the dip! Its SO undervalued and will be at $10 soon, make 10 x your money by end of the year! and if u invest in steem NOW at $1 when it gets to $2 u double ur money! $3 u triple it! it will take a lot longer for BTC to increase at that rate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39