You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting habits of the top 200 Whales - SteemitSQL Analysis

in #steemit7 years ago

Great information - many thanks, @paulag ! As my posts are mostly in 'photography' (my chief interest here) - it's interesting to know the whales don't really focus on that (at a low 0.51%), but the rest do (top at 8.75%)! So, I can add 'life' (5.6%) or 'steemit' (5.4%) to my tag list!

Also of interest is that I have only seen two whales on my posts before (no wonder I'm slipping through cracks... lol) There's a whole lot of ocean of whales out there who don't see me... sighhh! But I'm not the kind to go knock on their doors now; I'm more the kind to let Life's experiment take place - see if I get the others' attention naturally... Upvoting and resteeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43