You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMAZING NEWS! THANKS TO THOSE GUYS I CAN DOUBLE MY DELEGATIONS up to 2400SP - small anouncement

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi @crypto.piotr,

What you are doing amazes me once again. I think it is a great initiative to delegate SP to people who need it to be active on steemit.
It is truly formidable how much you contribute to the community and I would like to congratulate you for it!

Achim

Sort:  

Dear @achim03

What Im doing amaezes me too hahaha :) I didnt expect that many comments and I've spent over 30 hours reading and replying. Past 4 days I hardly do anything else and my brain is half-dead.

I partly wish to be a robot now :)

All the best buddy
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28