Thanks for following!

in #steemit6 years ago

images.duckduckgo.com.jpg

Well, it's been an exciting couple of weeks since joining the Steemit community. I am loving being here, loving the flexibility of the additional projects (like @Dtube, @Dsound, and @dmania), and just loving the community here in general! Now added to that is the fact that I am growing a following here quicker than I did on other social media platforms. So a BIG thank you to all those who have begun following me, and an even BIGGER one to those who have deemed my content worth your upvotes and resteems!
images.duckduckgo.com.jpg
I am so glad to be shifting away from the other platforms, which are strife with censorship and the arbitrary punishments of certain content creators. It's refreshing to be part of a community where you can truly have your say, and the market forces will be allowed to play out and inform you of whether or not your content is truly valued! As someone who produces content for a number of different outlets, I know that getting honest and accurate feedback can be difficult. I can already see that will be less of a problem here, and I am thrilled about that prospect. That can't do anything but encourage me to put out even better quality content!

images.duckduckgo.com.jpg

So thank you, again, for welcoming me into the community and checking out what I have to offer. Hopefully I can continue to retain your support, upvotes and resteems!

Sort:  

Congratulations for the achievement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99