You don't beg for votes, your effort will be rewarded.

in #steemit6 years ago

Good evening to all the steemians who read to me at this hour, I know that sometimes when you start here at steemit you feel that you are not doing things right, that you don't have the reach you want, that this doesn't make you despair.


image source

Don't make the mistake I made and I know that several users of this fabulous social network have also made it to panic and create spam everywhere, asking for votes everywhere, I vote for you if you vote for me, placing the links of your post in someone else's post.

Gentlemen, I'm telling you the truth, that doesn't work here, a person who made that mistake some time ago, and who realized in time to correct these mistakes, is not well seen by the biggest users in the community called whales those beginner's mistakes...

I will give you a brief advice, take the time to create a great post, read the content of other people who are constantly growing, you will surely learn a lot from them, create quality content, no plagiarism, the votes will come only little by little, interact with these people who also if it is within their reach can give you great advice on what will surely guide you on the right path to do things well, this effort will be well rewarded in the future, you will surely start to be very successful....


image source

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.07% upvote!
I was summoned by @aballarde53. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36