You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons I Choose 100 000 SP Over This Ferrari !

in #steemit7 years ago

Beautiful car .. I think life is to enjoy..hahaha until we are very rich, let's buy this car .. as poor as now, invest in steeemit haha
I hope I can achieve my dream of making money on Steemit .. but it's hard .. because I have been active for more than 1 month ..

Sort:  

It is hard and it takes time for sure. We have to realize that most people on Steemit joined in the last few months. It will take some time before we, the new comers, will be able to really establish ourselves on the platform.

Thanks for advices. How long have you been in Steemit? 😲

I started in June this year :)

Do you buy steam power? You grow so fast! I was very surprised

I have also invested some Steem power now during the last dip !

Can you please visit my blog? .. I'm sorry :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84