You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT 'Whales' Should use their Powers to give Some Authors Notability, but NOT Rewards…

in #steemit-whales8 years ago (edited)

Yeah I've done this a few times, mostly on comments. With occasional exceptions a full power vote from me or even a 20% vote on a comment is rather absurd so I do use the slider and sometimes adjust the slider after voting if the results are unexpected and not what I intend (in either direction).

Sort:  

smooth happy monday, please look over my posts... I put a lot of effort into creative stories.
Would be awesome to know it's to your liking

@smooth, Sorry to approach you this way - but I'm trying to launch a new content aggregation service called the Lost Content Digest. I'm finding articles by new authors who missed their first payout, but deserve something more. I'm going to be writing articles that feature several of these missed articles, and then I'll send the SBD proceeds of my article to the authors of the lost articles, hopefully generating them some income and followers.

Is this something you'd be interested in supporting?

Thank you for your service towards decentralization. Your vote counts more than you realize :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47