You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT 'Whales' Should use their Powers to give Some Authors Notability, but NOT Rewards…

in #steemit-whales8 years ago

Very good article. Helps to explain the method behind the madness if you will. This shows they pay way more attention to this site and its users than you think. These type of choices only show they are helping content they feel has a meaning.

Sort:  

@ltndd1 How did you reputation get so bad? If you've been caught up with an unfair flagging somewhere I will try and help you get it up...

I see now, DM me when your posting new content, and if it deserves an upvote, I will give you one and promote it.

I appreciate your help and no it was no unfair tottaly. Even though i was reposting and didnt know any better i was still spamming and didnt realize it. I blame no one but myself and i appreciate your sincerity. I have some really good posts in mind coming up ans would love your input. Even if it does not result in an upvote. Thanks

I meant to ask you how do you DM. Sorry still juvenile to the system. Lol

congrats @ltndd1, looks like you made it to the sunny parts of ocean!

I seen your blog post, you can earn your way out of this. Go to steemit.chat Set an account up. My user name is the same..

Yes! You're up to three now! Great, its working! When @neoxian pointed your account out to me it was at 0! Awesome that people are working to help you right the ship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47