1er concurso- Comic de Historieta#10 ¡Especial con #TeamGirPowa!

Hello friends of steemit, this time I want to leave this comic about what today we suffer women in relation to machismo of men.
I imagine a woman suffering with household chores!
Step by step in which the "Heron of the Mopper" appeared to him and helps that woman so busy, since she had a husband who did not help her at all...

st1.jpg

ste2.jpg

ste3.jpg

I hope you enjoy!!!

Sort:  

Good comic my friend :)! It's very important for the husband to help the wife, sometimes we think that the job in the house is a breeze and forget to give a hand at the continuos non stop job at the house. I try to split some other the chores in the house with my wife too :).
I did enjoy the comic, I hope you enjoyed participating in the contest.
By the way, don't forget to add this comic as a comment in the main post :)

Yes friend, I enjoyed it a lot.You have no idea how much fun we have. It's okay

Thanks for your entry!! I think i get it but can you translate to english? ☺️ Just type into translator and edit to copy below ty!

thanks to you, I am new to the platform. Follow me to help us

Si pero tu tiene el traduccíon por favor?

If I used it for the next one I will be more explicit and thank you for your constructive criticism

Oh you can edit i need the words of the comic to be translated so readers can understand! Ty

Congratulations @marglenyscg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12