Day 8-Excited

in #steemit-webcomics5 years ago (edited)

Heya Steemit! Its a slow day for me I have made half of the line art of this last night. I finished just now and I made some revisions in the appearance of @cobmaximus and me, check it out.

day8 copy.png

The Draft...


day8 copy1.png

The Process...


Inking


day8 copy2.png

Coloring


day8 copy3.png

Caption


day8 copy.png

We all got that one friend who's more excited than you, I always picture @cobmaximus to be a happy guy so I do hope this is okay with him and also I am not that excited in some travel since I don't really like to go out that much. It is fun to hang out with friends but I'm an introvert so it really drains my energy hanging out with other and I tend to become boring to some, I heard that from one of my classmates before. I don't know how to keep the conversation going, I always keep thinking of things to talk about even though some of them are already mentioned, that's how I talk to others and I am awkward most of the times somewhat like how Deku (from My Hero Academia) acts. This is it for now I don't know when I will be able to post again, be sure to be ready for that and thanks for dropping by.

Sort:  

Hi friend, wonderful drawing, and thoughts as usual. I’ve been married to an introvert for almost 40 years, I love them because I can talk for two HaHa. I find introverts very interesting actually, because they have been listening, and they have a lot to say if you can get them to open up, which is fairly easy for me to do, I feel very comfortable around them, as well as extroverts. Your not boring to me at all friend, you’ll probably end up marrying an extrovert, because I’ve found opposites attract ❣️

That is good to hear, if opposites do attract it would be great. I am not looking for someone to date as of now, its just family time for me everyday and some of me time 😀. Its great that you and your husband are having a happy life together. I do have a lot of things in my mind and thanks for saying Im not boring maybe the classmate of mine who said that didnt know me well.

39D0198E-44C2-49FC-9834-3C839315A8D6.jpeg

Or he was jealous❣️

Probably 😁

Congratulations @looserwin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84