Haunted House - Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #19

Hi, again!

Here is my entry for @cobmaximus' Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #19




I hope you enjoy it as much as I did

Even in the afterlife they know about CryptoKitties




If you want to participate in this contest, go to:

https://steemit.com/steemit-webcomics/@cobmaximus/steemit-webcomics-funny-comic-strip-contest-week-19-win-sbd-and-have-fun

Once again, thanks for passing by...

Keep spreading the Steemit love

Sort:  

This is really funny... Cannot stop laughing
I would also be scared if steem falls that way

That's right, my friend! I'd drop dead! and I think even whales would crap their pants!

NNNOOOOOOO!!!

Our worst nightmare

hahahaha everyone is affraid of this coming true.... let's pray for it never happening xD

Im the first one who pray everyday for not to happen ever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47