Forever.... - Webcomic Wednesdays

forever75010.jpg
forever7502.jpg
forever7503.jpg

No one told me I have to keep up this productive business for the rest of my life! T-T

Still, grateful that I had a very productive week last week. I can feel myself slowing down a lot this week though :(

WIPS!

forever300.jpgforever301.jpg

forever302.jpgforever303.jpg

forever304.jpgforever305.jpg

Inktober for today will be coming out later tonight. Will be trying something a little different and including LINKS TO WHERE ELSE YOU CAN FIND ME MY CONTENT ONLINE! Because why not! lol

If you like what you see, you can see more below!

Content
Youtube
Blog
Podcast

Social Media
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

Webcomics
This is My Life Now
Notice Me!

Support Me!
Patreon
Ko-fi

Thanks for reading!


Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Sometimes you have to accept that every day's productivity will look different; some days will be 5 tasks, others will be just 1. But the more you do it the more those things become habit and you learn from them, you know?

Great comic, your art is always adorable. Slow down if you need it, and I can't wait to see what you make next ^^

this is wonderful advice, thank you so much. I've learned to take it easy when I need to and not always have the same expectations every single day, but it's pushing through and having the discipline to still get through the checklist that's proving a little difficult at the moment, particularly since I'm doing a bit of freelance work this week. Thank you for your words and encouragement :) <3

I seriously have this shuddering revelation each and every friday at quiting time

it can be almost demotivating! but gotta keep pushing through!

Ohhhhhh!
I didn't know you had another Webtoons comic!! O.o
You know, the "This Is My Life Now"!
Would have subscribed if I knew!

oh what! "This is My Life Now" was my very first one! It's the strips I post onto here, hahaha. Although I should start posting Notice Me here too lol

Tell me about it @corinneiskorean

My productivity and motivation fluctuate every day. It is hard to put your finger on why. I guess you have to consider that every day is different too.

Nice drawing btw.

Gaz

yeah. I'm currently experiencing the downswing lol, which sucks. Just want to stay in bed all day. Trying to push through tho. thanks!

I know the feeling. Jayne and Jaime have school quite early every morning so they go to bed reasonably early. I, on the other hand, don't need to get up early most days (which I love) so I tend to stay up later and watch TV. The knock on effect is that I am staying in bed longer during the day and having less time for blogging before I tutor or coach.

I was thinking about an experiment of blogging in the time after the others go to bed. It is a time I feel I could be productive but the downside is that I would be totally out of sync with my family.

Who knows what's best!

Constantly being productive can get daunting when you realise you have to continuously do it, but you always feel great knowing you were!

XD oh man, you made me feel YAY .......................then D:

I love your cute strips, corinne <3 !!!!!!

hahaha awww. currently in the D: but hoping to be YAY soon lol. Thanks for the love as always! <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

How do you do that last panel effect?

I duplicated the image 2x and lowered the opacity. then I just put one on either side of the original :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34