Steemit Iron Chef 2017 Week #10 Opened this Morning!!! Participate for a chance to win SBDs / Whaleshares / Voiceshares / Skillcoins this week!!!

Greetings beautiful world of Steemians!

As you have surely noticed, earlier today @progressivechef launched the 10th round of Steemit Iron Chef with the mystery product!

After the banana theme of last week, it was time again to go on a vegetable...Yes my dear friends...the product for this 10th round is POTATO!!!

Who doesn't like potato!? Get your potatoes, any variety you wish, and work that creative mind of yours my dear Steemit chefs!!! I am so eager to discover what you guys will come up with...

Link to the official ninth week post here!!!

WEEK #09 THEME : POTATO


Rewards to be distributed for this 10th round!

Join SIC to win amazing prizes my dear friends...SBDs, Whaleshares, Voiceshares and Skillcoins!
The top 7 will be rewarded this week again!


GRAND REWARD POOL

The grand reward pool which is actually the liquid SBDs made in my wallet will be distributed to the top 20 contestants for the SIC 2017 at the end of year 2017, is actually at $169.051 + $9 more to come with my pending post payouts!

In the beginning I was thinking to at least reach $200 for the big reward pool...but now I am sure we will cross that mark very easily!

Please keep on upvoting my daily posts/comments, this will help grow the pot even bigger and hence more shares to the contestants!


If you need any information about how to enter, or if you want to know more on the big reward pool, just ask me here or on any of @progressivechef's posts, I will be happy assisting!
You can also message me either on discord or steemit.chat with the username : progressivechef


Big thanks to @canadian-coconut and @donkeypong for the amazing support in making this contest a success!
Thanks to all sponsors of SIC!

Looking forward to your entries before Thursday 09/11/17 at 10:00am UTC.

Happy cooking dear steemians!

Thank you!
@steemit-ironchef

Sort:  

Hehehe! These animated potatoes are hilarious! I can't stop laughing! Love them! 😂

hahaha! I was having so much fun while writing this post up! Saw a lot of these funny potatoes today!

They are so charming! I am sorry, obviously one of them has been injured! 😝

Oh yeah! You are reading my mind with that chanterelle mushroom in the second photo! I found a bunch of them in the forest yesterday! :D

Hmmm chanterelle with potatoes...is just a perfect match my friend!!!

But now I have to make it elevated, lol. That's a challenge, alright! But I will eat well, either way. ; )

Potatoes here we come ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88