You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IRON CHEF #10 : Contest Now Open - Join to win amazing prizes!!! Grand Reward pool already at 178 SBD and growing each day!!! Discover the theme inside!!

oh wow ! just my cup of tea love it ! i will go the page and upvote and resteem your top message. thank you for organizing this. I like to write about food. Especially when the main thing is one main ingredient, like now patato in what ever form or kind.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for such a wonderful comment my friend! If you like writing about food, you can also write a little bit on Steemit Iron Chef if you wish! Or maybe participate one day!

Absolutely my friend! Do dig in my blog and look for some awesome entries from the contestants and make a super post with plenty of photos!
I am sure many will support your article and do tag it with #steemit-ironchef

ok i will thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88