You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IRON CHEF #10 : Contest Now Open - Join to win amazing prizes!!! Grand Reward pool already at 178 SBD and growing each day!!! Discover the theme inside!!

Im back!! Ive been gone for a while not sure if i was missed.

Mmmm potatoes. Well I have recently become vegetarian working in full vegan so I think this will greatly change how 'tasty' my culinary creations are seen but potatoes.... well thats something I can work with!! 😂

Sort:  

Hey my friend! Great to hear back from you, hope all fine on your side!
This is a good move you made my friend, turning veg! I hope you do get some free time and enter the contest!

Is the contest still open? Ive had a crazy busy week!

The contest closed earlier today! I am also having some crazy days lately my friend! No worries there's always another time! The new round starts tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88