What Are You Thankful For Today? (May 26) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity


Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

*Payouts will be made in STEEM for the total value of all STEEM / SD owed.

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

Sort:  

When I woke up I was thankful that Steem was ahead in the voting, now I'm kind of worried it might not win!

we've got this! let's keep rallying the fam <3 :)

My family does not use twitter, I have the account because I can promote my SteemIt posts there! But I voted, and tried to get others to do so as well, not sure if they did!

Right on! :) Thank you @smysullivan <3 let's keep rallying our #steemit family ;)

Much Love!! and Bright Blessings

Quality time at breakfast time with a close friend of mine.

For relaxing with husband while drinking a beer on a quiet calm Friday evening. Strategizing cryptocurrencys.

I'm thankful that the blackberries are flowering. I'll have many fresh berries this fall.

I am thankful for the gift of life, family and wonderful friends.

I'm thankful for some time to collect my thoughts

for the love

I am so very thankful for the immense wild strawberry patch that I found in my own yard! I cannot wait to pick them! Have a great day @steemit-health!

I am very thankful that my day, which was packed full with the events, came out as planned. Excellent!

I'm thankful for getting my very first art sale on steemit and paid in STEEM! :) 🙌🙌🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48