You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a Vegan in my mind, but not in my body

in #steemit-health7 years ago

Hello😊 I've listened to quite a bit of Mark Passio and I like him. That said, he isn't right about everything he says. As for eating meat, I have zero ambition in stopping. I hate that animals suffer, but they do, and my eating them or not isn't going to change that. My best advice to you is this. Eat a healthy diet that works for you. Take vitamins and pro biotics. Don't obsess over the meat, just don't buy it full of gmo.

Sort:  

thank you for your comment @roncrowder - I do agree with Mark on this issue, however, I have to find a different way, as I said in my article. I am not "obsessing". I am actually just BEing CONSCIOUS. I did find a farm that is humane. Gratefully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83