östeem-powers meme

in #steemit-austria6 years ago (edited)

Yes, it is true! I couldn't resist again! While I discoverd the reply of @stellabelle on a submission to the #slothicorn category, I though about this funny idea who went through my mind these last days: "ősteem-powers" was created.

osteempowers2.jpg

Yes, indeed, I could not do anything again today on steemit due to the bandwith limitation, even after repowering up of 10 SP with the help of @lizanomadsoul. So, to keep my motivation, I continued to express my reflexion with a meme in order to reply to the lovely message I received and for which I couldn't reply until now as I received a big help from @twinner through @beers. By the way thank you again, for this trust and power delegation to new steemians like us. It is really encouraging and means a lot for @manncpt and me!

Greetings,
Jean

Sort:  

I guess this way we can gather mojo together. Great visual! ;)

Thank you for helping in all of this :D
cc1.jpg

ah very fun, thanks for your submission!

Your upvotes mean a lot to me, they are supportting the #globalschool! Thank you for all the support!
slothicorn3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23