How Steemit Affects My Life Today

in #steemimpact4 years ago

Hello...Steem lovers❤❤
This post is my entry for @theycallmedan's How Has Steem Impacted My Life Initiative.
https://esteem.app/promo-steem/@theycallmedan/how-has-steem-impacted-your-life-initiative
#SteemImpact #POSH

quk54o7mn3.jpg

Today is exactly January 16, my birthday, and number 16 if reversed to 61 in accordance with the reputation of my current Steemit account. Happy birthday to me, and I will write about "How Steemit Affects My Life Today".
One of the biggest decisions of my life, not only because I stepped into the world of cryptocurrency that I didn't know about, but also because it was the first time I had done something that I loved. I found the greatest potential for a future career on the #steemit.com social media platform
That is why I am very proud to be someone who actively promotes steemites for friends to join here and find decentralized social media.

Speaking of Physics, for me the subject of Physics was a scourge. Since sitting on the bench Middle First to High School I never liked the name Physics, even though when in class IX I entered the science department. But again, I still don't like physics. The reason, I could never understand what was taught, the formulas and their derivatives. And the teacher has never been able to interact with students, only writing and giving questions to answer, always cheating to the next friend (hehe ... don't copy) and when the exam to answer multiple choice only always roll the dice, even though it has been made to cheat the formulas in a long little paper still can't answer. Aahh .. That's a piece of the story about physics and me.

For now, it's time to learn to make peace with physics, with questions:
How Has Steem Impacted My Life Initiative?
These are good questions to ask and I accept @theycallmedan here on the Steem blockchain as great leaders and big inspirations for all of us.
Hopefully my views on physics change from the past, not like to like being late. It is important to improve his philosophy in life which is increasingly difficult to move forward and emphasize the positive principles in it.

            **V = S / T**

where V = speed, S = distance and T = time

In Physics distance (s) is a scalar quantity that is a quantity that only has numbers without direction. While time (t) is the principal and scalar quantities. The velocity (v) of a derivative is also a vector quantity which means that a quantity which has a large also has a direction.

The general rule is that speed is directly proportional to the distance traveled from an object or particle and inversely proportional to the time to travel that distance.

yoi3doarrj.jpg

The association of this formula in life in general and specifically Steemit life. That the speed to mature our mindset is by how long the path we take. For example in the life of this Steemit, a lot of obstacles that must be faced both from within themselves as well as influences on the outside. As in myself when deciding to join in steemit certainly the main reason is fundamental because it sees the success of friends who have joined first. "Wow, it's great to be able to earn from just writing on social media, instead of writing on social media blue (facebook) is just tired but no one pays" finally emigrated at Steemit.

Running time was not as easy as expected. I think it will work like Michel, when writing the first post, without knowing that Michel also once thought from scratch to be great. Finally came down and wanted to stop, but a small heart cried out to stay afloat. The next day, I was tired of writing length and width, and width was calculated, but Upvote only had 10 people. Huh .. The stronger the desire to run away, but the small heart gets louder and screams "congratulations, you can do it". Influence outside for example when seeing friends who have been successful will provide positive energy so we also do not need to see who we are as long as there is a will, hard work can certainly. But still feel lazy to come urgently and for days can not produce writing. Come on fight,you can do it.

wzevoua3ts.jpg
source

Yes, I can. Maybe that's what we have to plant strongly in ourselves. Steemit is not a short road to success but like a long road full of obstacles to go through. Just as I can not be consistent to sue because as a housewife, my main job is to take care of children and husband. Working hours are not bound, so when I want to be consistent, I must be willing to take the time to rest that should replenish my body after a day of work so that tomorrow can work again, but again I must be able and instill a determination in me that success is not as easy as cooking instant noodles there are sacrifices that must be taken.

Our mindset will develop over time and the experience gained by continuing to learn in the process.

As with Steemit, we will not only succeed successfully on a blind map without having to learn how to go through these directions without knowing the science of how to Steemit, what is permissible or not, what are the tools in it. Because indirectly this sea of steemit is our field of work, we must learn to understand how to surf, swim or dive in it. The steps are simple but the practice is difficult. Just as there is a will, there is a way.

4smkeu0d0s.jpg
source

The initial step after the list is required to make a post and must be consistent even though only 1 post every day, follow as many friends as possible, diligently socializing by giving upvote, commenting and the main thing to learn about the science of science and important for community. Because without community we cannot develop fast.

The importance of community in a steemit life. Although sometimes friction arises between the residents but it should not reduce the value of staying in the community. Community teaches us to unite, together, to be together for mutual success. For example, when we are new and are often stricken because writing does not get the value as expected, the community is the first to give UpVote to each other, provide knowledge on how to socialize, share about senior steemian posts about tips for success, inform contests that can help us increase reputation if selected and many more. So, for me the community is important and even very important.

It can be concluded that this acceleration formula is related to me in sytemit. "Speed" -as a measure of productivity in working on this platform. "Time" - as a result we will achieve from our active work with all the sacrifices to success. Using the limited time to remain consistent produces something that is useful for yourself as well as others. And: "distance", a travel story that is able to educate the mindset to want to develop with all the experiences gained one by one in the process until finally being able to achieve the dreams of his dreams.

I Love❤steem
Share your post on Twitter and promote #steem.
follow and like;
https://mobile.twitter.com/Wira85793333

Thanks for visiting and interesting comments
Lhokseumawe, January/16/2020

@wira8788 By;

Sort:  

Share your post on Twitter and promote #steem.

#steemimpact #posh
#promo-steem
#steem
@theycallmedan's How Has Steem Impacted My Life Initiative.
#Ilove❤steem
https://twitter.com/Wira85793333/status/1217193816186163200?s=20

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Happy Birthday!

Thanks you so much 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82