How Has Steem Impacted My Life? / ¿Cómo ha impactado Steem en mi vida?

in #steemimpact4 years ago (edited)

Contest how steem has impacted my life

renacer portada.jpgorigen

Before Steemit

It may be too soon to say that steemit changed my life, I don't have as much time as other steemians who have earned their reputation, followers, and experience.

I only have 6 months since I opened my account although I clearly remember that it was on August 20, 2019, when I published my first post.

After spending several months looking for alternatives on the internet that would generate an income for me to be able to solve the deep crisis that my country is suffering, depressed, tired, sick and desperate, one day a friend mentioned steemit to me and told me to try.

Without knowing anything of this world, of this so immense sea I began learning as fast as possible, learning many terms that for me were unknown, post, blog, blockchain, I remember that it lasted two days to publish my first post.

From the beginning I fell in love, I observed that there was everything and for all tastes, that here I could learn a lot, inform myself and also that I had the responsibility to give the others the best of me.

But what could I give? There were moments that I felt anguish, I thought, what do I have to give, so I decided to share what I like, what I have learned and lived. Tourism, Spirituality and Prosperity Publications Although prosperity is still my Achilles' heel, I try to put into practice all the exercises I publish.

Experience at Steemit

As it is in real life it is also in virtual life, we need friends to guide and support us, those people who are with you who listen to you (or read you) and I was no exception.

I arrived like many without knowing anything but I found a little angel on the way, a crow that has been my greatest support in this blockchain, known by many he is @the01crow and if platonic love exists he is mine, I confess, I thank him every day, without him I would have drowned in this sea long ago.

I also consider @livingktaiwan a friend I met when I participated in a social experiment that she did, she sent me from Taiwan a beautiful postcard and in a second opportunity a nice necklace, it was a great emotion to receive a detail from such a faraway place, so this friendship has gone from being virtual to tangible.

primera postal.jpg

personal image

postal arbolito.jpg

Image of @livingktaiwan

collar.jpg

Image of @livingktaiwan

Steemit has not filled my table but he has helped me to buy the medicine that is quite expensive and difficult to get I suffer from an eye disease GLAUCOMA, I was diagnosed at age 32 and I have been suffering from it for several years now, this disease can be controlled with treatment delaying the fatal consequences, consequence that sometimes invades me with fear and dread of the future.

So, with your support I have been able to solve this need, THANK YOU; sometimes I would like to publish every day and read for several hours but it is impossible for me, the pain, the burning, and the blurred vision prevents me from doing it, reason why I chat little in the discordant ones.

Expectations about Steemit.

mundo de ballenas.jpegorigen

Steemit represents for my hope, it has given me many emotions, joys and when I see the history of people like @crytopie I feel that this platform is more than a social network, it is LIFE AND HOPES for many.

This blockchain has a purpose and I only ask God to keep it strong for the benefit of all, My wishes about Steemit is that it grows every day and is the best blockchain network in the world, that the intrinsic value of it is exploited.

I say goodbye with gratitude

@soyunasantacruz

Thanks for visiting my blog. If you like the posts about #nature, #travel, #photography #prosperity, and #spirituality, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I write about the most. Have a wonderful day.

I wish your thoughts of prosperity to multiply
and come true. Remember that anything is possible.
God bless you.

This post allows me to participate in a competition initiated by @theycallmedan and is about the stories of how we have been impacted by Steem.

separadorfinal.jpg

Concurso como ha impactado steem en mi vida

renacer portada.jpgorigen

Antes de Steemit.

Tal vez sea muy pronto para decir que steemit cambio mi vida, no tengo tanto tiempo como otros steemians que se han ganado su reputación, seguidores y experiencias a pulso.

Solo tengo 6 meses que abrí mi cuenta aunque recuerdo claramente que fue el 20 de Agosto de 2019 cuando publique mi primer post.

Después de pasar varios meses buscando alternativas por internet que me generarán un ingreso para poder solventar la profunda crisis que sufre mi país, deprimida, cansada, enferma y desesperada, un día una amiga me menciono steemit me dijo que lo intentara.

Sin saber nada de este mundo, de este mar tan inmenso inicié una aprendizaje lo más rápido posible, aprendiendo muchos términos que para mi eran desconocidos, post, blog, blockchain, recuerdo que dure dos días para publicar mi primer post.

Desde un principio me enamoré, observe que había de todo y para todos los gustos, que aquí podía aprender mucho, informarme y también que tenía la responsabilidad de dar a los demás lo mejor de mí.

¿Pero que podía dar? Hubo momentos que sentí angustia, pensaba ¿Qué tengo yo para dar?, entonces decidí compartir lo que me gusta, lo que he aprendido y vivido. Publicaciones de Turismo, espiritualidad y prosperidad aunque la prosperidad sigue siendo mi talón de Aquiles trato de poner en práctica todos los ejercicios que publico.

Experiencia en Steemit.

Como es en la vida real también es en la vida virtual, necesitamos de amigos que nos orienten y apoyen, esas personas que están contigo que te escuchan (o te leen) y yo no fui la excepción.

Llegue como muchos sin saber nada pero me encontré un angelito en el camino, un cuervo que ha sido mi más grande apoyo en esta blockchain, conocido por muchos el es @the01crow y si el amor platónico existe él es el mío, lo confieso, le doy las gracias cada día, sin él me hubiese ahogado en este mar hace mucho.

También considero una amiga a @livingktaiwan que conocí al participar en un experimento social que ella realizó, me envió desde Taiwan una bella postal y en una segunda oportunidad un lindo collar, fue una gran emoción recibir un detalle de un lugar tan lejano, así que esta amistad ya paso de ser virtual a tangible.

primera postal.jpg

personal image

postal arbolito.jpg

Image of @livingktaiwan

collar.jpg

Image of @livingktaiwan

Steemit no ha llenado mi mesa pero si me ha ayudado a comprar mi medicina que es bastante costosa y difícil de conseguir padezco de una enfermedad de los ojos GLAUCOMA, fui diagnosticada a los 32 años y ya llevo varios años padeciéndola, esta enfermedad puede ser controlada con tratamiento retardando las consecuencias fatales, consecuencia que a veces me invaden de miedo y temor hacia el futuro.

Así que con el apoyo de ustedes he podido subsanar esta necesidad, GRACIAS; a veces quisiera publicar todos los días y leer por varias horas pero me es imposible, el dolor, el ardor y la visión borrosa me lo impide, causa por la cual chateo poco en los discord.

Expectativas sobre Steemit.

mundo de ballenas.jpeg
recurso

Steemit representa para mí una esperanza, me ha regalado muchas emociones, alegrías y cuando veo la historia de personas como @crytopie siento que esta plataforma es algo más que una red social, es VIDA Y ESPERANZA para muchos.

Esta blockchain tiene un propósito y solo le pido a Dios que lo mantenga fuerte para beneficio de todos, Mis deseos sobre Steemit es que crezca cada día y sea la mejor Red de blockchain del mundo, que se explote el valor intrínseco de ella.

Me despido con agradecimiento.

Gracias por visitar mi blog. Si te gustan los posts sobre #naturaleza, #viajes, #fotografia #prosperidad y #espiritualidad, siéntete libre de seguirme ya que estos son los temas sobre los que más escribo. Que tengas un día maravilloso.

Deseo que se multipliquen tus pensamientos de prosperidad.
y se hagan realidad. Recuerda que todo es posible.
Dios te bendiga.

Este post me permite participar en un concurso iniciativa de @theycallmedan y trata sobre las historias de cómo hemos sido impactados por Steem.


Posted via Marlians.com

Posted via Marlians.com

Sort:  

Steemit es un lugar de continuo aprendizaje....

I'm so pleased you received my christmas card and necklace. I was worried that it would not get to you as the postal services seems to be so chaotic in both our countries.

I really liked the necklace and how beautifully you customized it, it really seems like a path I intend to follow with the same good intention that was created and sent by you.

Thank you very much, it is beautiful to feel that something from so far away came especially for me.

Yes, the necklace is beautiful, has a picture like a little road that goes to heaven.

Thank you, a big hug.


Posted via Marlians.com

For incredible people like you, is that it motivates me to teach, know their stories, their way of life, and also try to impact their lives positively, is what I try to do especially since I'm in steem, for me that is the true sense of making community, invest time and give the knowledge to develop better, and I always expect reciprocity, and that these users make community, connections, and that the seed to help germinate is in this block of steem.

Speechless, how nice. @the01crow
That's why I love you.


Posted via Marlians.com

Congratulations @soyunasantacruz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

¡Excelente post! Para todos los que llegamos aquí, y aún continuamos haciendo vida en Steemit, podemos afirmar que este ecosistema ha impactado de forma positiva, aunque sea un poquitico en nuestras vidas.
¡Saludos!

Asi es @manuelgil64, steemit se quedará en nuestras vidas, gracias por comentar.

Una excelente publicación, bien argumentada y atrayente. Te felicito, @soyunasantacruz

Hola @mllg muchas gracias. !!

Una publicación emotiva, muy sentida y preciosa desde todo punto de vista. Sigue adelante, eres una estupenda escritora, tu historia motivará a muchos más a seguir en este hermoso camino. Un abrazo desde aquí. @soyunasantacruz

Que lindas palabras, gracias @marybellrg, me arrugaste el corazón de emoción.

Para ti otro abrazoteee. Gracias

Este post ha sido votado manualmente por Spanish-Tribe: "Tutorial"

curacionestutoriales.png

Felicidades, sigue haciendo un buen trabajo!

Únete a nuestro Discord Oficial

Gracias @lady-pandora y a @spanish-tribe, ya me precupaba no haber recibido el apoyo de ninguna tribu, y la de ustedes es muy importante para los hispanos.

Muchas gracias.

Amamos a Steemit. felicidades y exitos

Gracias, asi es. Quien lo conoce dificilmente lo puede dejar. Igualmente éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14