Who Do I Follow in Steem And Why ? By @theycallmedan.

in #steemimpact4 years ago

I had to make a post in English because I do not want to mention the people in this community that I follow and who have taught me many things that are pleasant and full of learning.

The first person I will mention met her on this platform with my little knowledge of the language and she has the intentions of learning Spanish, so learning is reciprocal. She is my friend @ melinda010100 who leads the #featheredfriends and #shadowphotocontest.

What we have in common is that we like to meet new people, learn other languages, love nature and photography although she does it professionally. Every week he puts us to hunt shadows and that has our active mind.

Many people are known in this ecosystem, such as Mrs. @kalemandra who had her #colorchallenge, one color contest every day.

The charismatic of @googlyeyes with his contest to put eyes on objects.

Mr. The Old Dog @kus-knee with his extravagant but fun contests.

The seriousness and responsibility of @worldcapture with its #peoplephotografy

.The repeatable @portraitcontest with its difficult #portrait photos.

The charming @adalger with his #amazingnature who now asks for more dedication to the publications, must teach something more about nature.

My dear friend @sunscape.

My dear friend @wakeupkitty with your #lookingback #lookforward contest

The distinguished Mr. @stephenkendal whom I recently continue with his beautiful work on the Steem campaign.

These are my main followers on the platform, each one brings experience and learning. Do not believe that being a contest is not serious work, it helps you keep an active mind on how your photo will be so that it looks better and give you the necessary tweaks to make it look better.

Thank you all for supporting, understanding and giving us your friendship. I love Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71