How steem has impacted my life - Short story.

in #steemimpact4 years ago

How steem has impacted my life? hello steemians, this post is part of the iniciative of @theycallmedan found Here so lets write about my time in steemit.

I joined in june 2017 when @freddbrito told me that I could earn money by sharing stories, photographies and drawings. At first I was very skeptical about making money of internet but I gave it a try, I start by sharing a short story of my fight with cancer when I was 18 years old and soon after that started sharing my drawings that were very well received by the community.

By the time I got my first payout I couldn´t believed it, I made money by posting my drawings on a social media, I decided to work ful time as a content creator for steem for two years straight. I made so many friends and was going so very good with my financials that could not believe it.

I could buy things I always dreamed of but could not because they were to expensive for me to buy with regular jobs, I could and still can help my family with my drawings and photographies ans can let my creativity flow, right now, Thanks to this platform and some other investment I could finally achieved another dream that was having a rock n´roll bar, @dublinmusicbar I post regular presentations of groups and solo players, am still enjoying my time in steemit and pretend to keep on going as long as this project is still onborad, I have so much to thanks to a lot of people in here that I would not finished writing this post, so, for all of you that have helped me in any way or another, THANKS, This platform and its users are amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84