"Why I Am Still Here"@cetb2008/ Initiative

in #steemimpact4 years ago
Greetings to all friends of Steemit, I want to thank @theycallmedan for the initiative of this activity that allows us to capture our history of why each of us continue publishing on Steemit despite the bear market.

unnamed.jpg

Source

I want to highlight that I have been in Steemit for two years, publishing different contents that have given me great joy when receiving the healing of several communities in which I participate through different competitions and tutorials that I love to publish. I believe that every project has its ups and downs, we must continue to fight here so that the Steem blockchain is excellent, where despite the bear market, it must continue to be promoted and promoted through different social networks so that new Steemians and investors continue to join to push forward our blockchain.

I am from Venezuela, a public administration worker where salaries are quite low, and well through this platform I have managed to obtain some income that has allowed me to cover some family expenses, and also an alternative work at my opposite time. Steemit has been my lifesaver because if I was not working in another space and generating little income, I am truly grateful to be able to share and meet friends from different parts of the world like from the same country Venezuela. I am still here because we have to have perseverance, the one who perseveres wins and we are going to win, I love making digital and freehand drawings, also technology, education, etc., in order to share our experiences with other Steemians through publications.

We should not faint otherwise go ahead to get a good price on our Steem currency. This is a thought by José Felix Rivas

We must not choose between winning or dying, it is necessary to win"

Competition rules:
link



steemit-final.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58