Who Is Your Steemian Of The Year? Join This ChallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemianoftheday6 years ago (edited)

Steemian of the year.png

Who is your Steemian of the Year?

Many of you took part in the 7 Day Black and White Challenge. I was also nominated, but honestly, at this time I couldn't be constant for the 7 days. But the idea was impressive. Great Job!


I was thinking about how I can do something attractive and beneficial where maybe many other people would contribute.


So I got the Idea of the Steemian Of The Year!
Your personal steemian of the year.

How does it work.png

It's simple. Write a Post about your personal steemian of the year and tell the community why this person is your steemian of the year.

That's it. And this person is automatically nominated for writing also a post about his or her steemian of the year. Of course only once even if he or she gets chosen more than once.


This is kind of honoring certain Steemians for there effort they made.
There is nothing to win this time, but a way to show your gratitude.


Use one Hashtag #steemiantoftheyear in​ the place you want.
You can also use my thumbnail if you want. Feel totally free, also to animate other Steemians to join, but only if you want :)

I will write a post about my steemian of the year later these days.

What do you think about this idea?

Follow Upvote resteem png.png

Sort:  

I would love to join but am a newbie here. So I will just hang around and get to know more people. great idea then i get to know all the Steemians of the year. Following you!

It doesn't​ matter that you are a newbie :)
Also in the short time, ​there can be a Steemian of the year. Go ahead.

This is a great challenge, my only question is can I write about more than one post, as I have a handful of people who are Steemians of year for me? (maybe even 7 posts, like B & W challenge lol)

I was also thinking about it :) But choosing one makes it difficult and exciting ;)

Exactly what I had in mind... But yeah, I guess getting to pick only one would make it exciting.

Lols
Kinda funny but it's a very good idea
Maybe I would one of the first participants in this competition
Lemme resteem for visible, if I would get someone to nominate me ;-)

Time to get writing

Glad that you like this idea :)
Excited to see your post.

Wow this is another nice contest.. I hope it will have a lot of nominees.. Best regards from a snowy Holland

i think for me the steemiantoftheyear is @rolandp, from the Steemfest smily.lachen3.jpg

Go and write a Post about him and share it with us :)

Do you know if you make meaningful comments you can get votes or get yourself into someone's auto-vote list?

I guess Now you know!!

Cool challenge, nice idea @modernpastor!
I would join it too, but I would want to nominate many Steemians... :-)

PS: Du wärst in meiner Liste übrigens Platz 1-3, ohne rum-schleimen zu wollen, Haha. ;-) Gruß aus Berlin!

Hey du :)
Ja, ich hätte da auch mehrere, aber das man nur einen nehmen kann macht es spanned^^
Ich glaube dir das auf Wort :) Kommt keineswegs schleimed rüber.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Interesting initiation ! Nice challenge !!

Great, I will definitely do a post about this, once I get back form Munich :)

Great to hear that :)
By the way, ​leave some nice greets from me to the others :)

I definitely will :)
During the next days, @welcoming will still be resteeming, however I won't be able upvote with my main account - So checking out @welcoming from time to time while I am gone would be great!

i liked in your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23